• Richard Colwell
    Richard Colwell Commodore
  • David Cullen
    David Cullen Communications
    • John Leech
      John Leech Hon. Treasurer
      • Denis Byrne
        Denis Byrne Hon. Secretary
        • Mark Mills
          Mark Mills IRC Liason
          • Ric Morris
            Ric Morris Technical Delegate
            • Peter Ryan
              Peter Ryan ISORA Rep
              • Liam Lynch
                Liam Lynch Echo
                • Brian Raftery
                  Brian Raftery Under 25s
                  • Saoirse Reynolds
                    Saoirse Reynolds Youth Pathways
                    • Darragh Connelly
                      Darragh Connelly Scora Rep

                      Contact Us

                      We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

                      Not readable? Change text. captcha txt